Skip to content ↓

Manchester High School for Girls

Heads of Year 

Pastoral Team and Heads of Year

Head of Pastoral Team:

Mrs A Goddard agoddard@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Head of Year 7:

Mrs P Scott pscott@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Head of Year 8:

Mrs S Rowley srowley@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Head of Year 9:

Mr D Rose drose@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Head of Year 10:

Mrs P Bell pbell@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Head of Year 11:

Mrs L Tucker ltucker@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Head of Year 12:

Mr S Vance svance@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Head of Year 13:

Mrs C Pattison cpattison@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Preparatory Department

Head of Preparatory Department:

Mrs H Mortimer hmortimer@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Preparatory Department:

Mrs R Anderson randerson@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk