Skip to content ↓

Manchester High School for Girls

Senior School Pastoral Team

Pastoral Team and Heads of Year

Head of Pastoral Team:

Mrs A Goddard agoddard@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Head of Lower School:

Mrs P Scott pscott@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Head of Year 7: Mrs S Rowley srowley@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk
Head of Year 8: Mrs T Davey tdavey@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Head of Middle School:

Mrs J Burleyjburley@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk
Head of Year 9: Mrs R Hill rhill@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk
Head of Year 10: Mrs L Tucker ltucker@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk
Head of Year 11: Mrs P Bell pbell@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk
Head of Sixth Form Studies:

Mrs S Norton snorton@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Head of Year 12: Mrs C Pattison cpattison@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk
Head of Year 13: Mr S Vance svance@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk
   

 

Preparatory Department

Head of Preparatory Department:

Mrs S Gibbons sgibbons@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Preparatory Department:

Mrs V Shingler vshingler@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk