Skip to content ↓

Manchester High School for Girls

Extended Management Team

Head of Lower School 

Mrs P Scott pscott@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk 

Head of Middle School

Mrs J Burley jburley@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk 

Director of Digital Solutions

Mr J Haves jdhaves@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Director of Studies

Mr D Jones DJones@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Director of Pupil Progress and Outreach

Mrs C Purvis cpurvis@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk

Deputy Head of Preparatory Department

Mrs V Shingler vshingler@mhsg.manchester.sch.uk